欢迎来到 First Fertility Bishkek

在 First Fertility Bishkek(哈萨克斯坦代孕服务公司),我们将细心的照顾代孕母亲,待他们如亲人一样,为患者完成做父母的心愿。

我们通过建立一支集医疗、礼宾和支持人员于一体的团队来实现这一目标,通过良好的环境来缓解治疗护理压力,以便我们的代孕母亲充分了解怀孕护理的重要性 First fertility bishkek 是 First Fertility Group 的管理公司之一。

Hong Kong  https://www.nannubaobao.com/

Bangkok https://www.firstfertility.co.th/

Phnom Penh  https://www.firstfertilityphnompenh.com/

NewgenIVF  https://www.newgenivf.com/

因此,我们无微不至的关爱、照料和关注不仅仅是跟踪代孕母亲的怀孕情况,我们同时会悉心照料代孕母亲和新生儿。我们设立了关怀团队,可全天 24 小时提供咨询服务。即使您只是想与我们的工作人员闲聊,我们也随时为您服务,因为我们希望您在联系我们时感到获得特殊对待,我们会为您和您的新宝宝提供帮助。

代孕

代孕是一种安排,通常存在法定协议,其中一名妇女(代孕母亲)同意代替另一名人士怀孕并生育孩子,而该人士是孩子的父母或将成为孩子的父母。

当患者在医学上不可能怀孕、怀孕风险对于希望成为母亲的人来说太危险,或者单身男性或男性夫妇希望获得孩子时,便可以选择代孕安排。代孕被认为是众多辅助生育的技术之一。

与我们一起完成您的怀孕旅途
一切简单而愉快

致电我们或发邮箱给我们

Testimonials

Our Professional Team

  • Address

    • 15/3 building 7 micro district , October District, Bishkek city, Kyrgyzstan 720028.
  • Phone

    +996 551 441 115

  • Email

    center@firstfertilitybishkek.com

  • Opening Hours

    8:00 – 17:00 (7 days per week)

Welcome to First Fertility Bishkek

Welcome to First Fertility Bishkek

At First Fertility Bishkek we take care of our surrogate as if they were one of our own family to make our patients dream come true.

By creating a team of medical, concierge and support personnel meets its objective to relieve treatment care with good environments for our surrogacy fully understands the importance in taken care of pregnancy. First Fertility Bishkek is one of the management company of First Fertility Group.

Hong Kong  https://www.nannubaobao.com/

Bangkok https://www.firstfertility.co.th/

Phnom Penh  https://www.firstfertilityphnompenh.com/

NewgenIVF  https://www.newgenivf.com/

As a result, our tender love, care and attention doesn’t just stop monitoring the pregnancy we delicate out time for both surrogate and new baby. We have an open line of communication to our caring team 24/7 basis for advice. Even if you are looking for a friendly chat with one of staff members, we are always available because we want to make you feel special anytime you need us, we will be there for you and your new baby.

Surrogacy

Surrogacy is an arrangement, often supported by a legal agreement, whereby a woman (the surrogate mother) agrees to become pregnant and give birth to a child for another person(s) who is or will become the parent(s) of the child.

Surrogacy arrangement when patient pregnancy is medically impossible, when pregnancy risks are too dangerous for the intended mother, or when a single man or a male couple wish to have a child. Surrogacy is considered one of many assisted reproductive technologies.

Make Your Journey With us
Simple & Enjoyable!

Call us or send your enquiry

Testimonials

Our Professional Team